Deleting your Clik2pay account means you will no longer be able to use Clik2pay to create payment requests, and you won’t be able to view your past transactions.
If you would like to delete your Clik2pay account, you have two options:
Log in to the Clik2pay mobile app on Android or iOS
- Go to « MY ACCOUNT » –> « My profile »
- At the bottom of the screen select « Delete my account »
- To confirm deleting your account select « DELETE »
- Your account will be deleted and you will be logged out of all sessions
Email us your request
- Send us an email at email@example.com with the subject line: « Delete account »
- Our support team will confirm your account deletion request with you and advise you once it is completed
- After your account is deleted, you will be logged out of all sessions
If at any time and you wish to use Clik2pay again, you will need to create a new account.