Deleting your Clik2pay account means you will no longer be able to use Clik2pay to create payment requests, and you won’t be able to view your past transactions.
If you would like to delete your Clik2pay account, you have two options:
Log in to the Clik2pay mobile app on Android or iOS
Email us your request
If at any time and you wish to use Clik2pay again, you will need to create a new account.